My title
eagleface_flagwave_md_blk

Welcome to WXHBFM.com
Laurel-Hattiesburg, MS

The Pine Belt’s Southern Gospel Radio Station

965ALIVEFM
mwflogosmall
weather-channel

Laurel
Hattiesburg

family watchdog sm
logo trans
Creative Computer logo 15
corp-burgandy
B95 300

KZ94-80s-90s-and-now-on-white-tiny

Rock-for-web-link

SALES

Tom-150
Larry-2010
debbie-07

Tom Colt
Operations Manager

tom@alive.fm

Larry Blakeney
President

larry@alive.fm

Debbie Blakeney
General Manager

debbie@alive.fm

Josiah-Holliman
Brandi-Taylor-crop
Melissa

Josiah Holliman
Account Executive

josiah@alive.fm

Brandi Taylor
Account Executive

brandi@alive.fm

Melissa Johnson
Sr. Account Executive

melissa@alive.fm

Raenora-Parker
Emily-Evans-150
Amanda

Raenora Parker
Account Executive

raenora@alive.fm

Emily Evans
Account Executive

emily@alive.fm

Amanda Blakeney
Sales Assistant/Social Media

amanda@alive.fm

Jean-Holifield-smile2011
jan 2
Jessica2018_150x175

Jean Holifield
Accounting

jean@alive.fm

Jan Baird
Traffic & Billing

jan@alive.fm

Jessica Lamar
Traffic & Billing

jessica@alive.fm


E-mail us: wxhb@wxhbfm.com
Music that Makes a Difference
 

Sign up for 96.5 AliveFM
E News

Email Marketing You Can Trust

WXHB -FM
P. O. Box 6408     Laurel, MS  39441              601-649-0096     Fax  601-649-8199
P. O. Box 16596   Hattiesburg, MS  39404      601-544-0095     Fax  601-545-8199
Home owned and operated by Blakeney Communications, Inc
.

Questions or comments about this site:  webmaster@wxhbfm.com